The Traps - Wild Escape 12" Album

Image of The Traps - Wild Escape 12" Album


The Traps 2nd album 'Wild Escape' is released on limited 12' vinyl release.

The record is a gatefold vinyl with Blue vinyl disc.

Playing back at 33rpm the record comes with free mp3 download code card and an insert lyric sheet.

Tracklisting for 'Wild Escape':

Side A:
1. 5am
2. Fly To Tokyo
3. Imposter
4. Cicada
5. Misfits

Side B:
1. Fixed As A Firework
2. September Storm
3. Regret & Reload
4. Two Ships
5. Ichor
6. Gilt Edged & Golden